Skip to main content

Contact Us

Graduate Office
Behavioural Science Building, Room 297
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3

Email: gradpsyc@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-5290
Fax: (416) 736-5814

Dr. Adrienne Perry
Graduate Program Director
Email: psycgpd@yorku.ca

Lori Santos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66225
Email: lsantos@yorku.ca

Freda Soltau
Graduate Program Secretary
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 33983
Email: fsoltau@yorku.ca

Barbara Thurston
Graduate Secretary
Phone:  416-736-5290
Email: bthurst@yorku.ca

Areas of Specialization

Brain, Behavior & Cognitive Science
Dr.  Joseph DeSouza

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 22946
Email: deouza@yorku.ca

Clinical
Dr. Jill Rich

Director of Clinical Training
Phone: 30561
Email: clindir@yorku.ca

Clinical-Developmental
Dr. Mary Desrocher

Director of Clinical Training
Phone: ext. 33111
Email: mdesroch@yorku.ca

Developmental Science
Dr Scott Adler

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 66214
Email: adler@yorku.ca

Historical, Theoretical, and Critical Studies of Psychology
Dr. Thomas Teo

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 40553
Email: tteo@yorku.ca

Quantitative Methods
Dr. Robert Cribbie

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 23027
Email: cribbie@yorku.ca

Social & Personality Psychology
Dr. Raymond A. Mar

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 20769
Email: mar@yorku.ca

Specialty Stream

Clinical Neuropsychology
Dr. Christine Till

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 20776
Email: ctill@yorku.ca

Updated on March 15th, 2018.