Contact Us

Graduate Office
Behavioural Science Building, Room 297
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3

Email: gradpsyc@yorku.ca
Phone: 416-736-5290
Fax: (416) 736-5814

Dr. Adrienne Perry
Graduate Program Director
Email: psycgpd@yorku.ca

Lori Santos
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 66225
Email: lsantos@yorku.ca

Freda Soltau
Graduate Program Secretary
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 33983
Email: fsoltau@yorku.ca

Barbara Thurston
Graduate Secretary
Phone:  416-736-5290
Email: bthurst@yorku.ca

Areas of Specialization

Brain, Behavior & Cognitive Science
Dr. Ingo Fruend

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 22932
Email: ifruend@yorku.ca

Clinical
Dr. Jill Rich

Director of Clinical Training
Phone: 30561
Email: clindir@yorku.ca

Clinical-Developmental
Dr. Christine Till
Director of Clinical Training
Phone: ext. 20776
Email: cldevdir@yorku.ca

Developmental Science
Dr. Thanujeni (Jeni) Pathman

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 66253
Email: tpathman@yorku.ca

Historical, Theoretical, and Critical Studies of Psychology
Dr. Alexandra Rutherford

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 33230
Email: alexr@yorku.ca

Quantitative Methods
Dr. Robert Cribbie

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 23027
Email: cribbie@yorku.ca

Social & Personality Psychology
Dr. Ward Struthers

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 66476
Email: struther@yorku.ca

Specialty Stream

Clinical Neuropsychology
Dr. Walter Heinrichs

Program Area Coordinator
Phone: ext. 66205
Email: walterh@yorku.ca